The 2015-16 Editors Victoria Committee

We have a healthy mix of continuing and new representatives on the 2015-16 Editors Victoria committee.

The executive committee is:

Many of the portfolios share the work with a number of subcommittee members.

The subcommittees are:

Communication:   

Paul Bugeja (communication@editorsvictoria.org)

 

Ruth Fluhr (ruth.fluhr@editorsvictoria.org)

 

Sally Holdsworth (sally.holdsworth@editorsvictoria.org)

 

Susan Pierotti (susan.pierotti@editorsvictoria.org)

 

Val Watkins (val.watkins@editorsvictoria.org)

 

Margie Beilharz (newsletter@editorsvictoria.org)

Events:  

Kate Cuthbert van der Veer  (events@editorsvictoria.org)

 

Sophie Dougall (sophie.dougall@editorsvictoria.org)

 

Carole Lander (carole.lander@editorsvictoria.org)

Freelance affairs:  

Mary-Jo O’Rourke  (freelance@editorsvictoria.org)

 

Anne Gugger (anne.gugger@editorsvictoria.org)

 

Harriet Empey (harriet.empey@editorsvictoria.org)

Membership:  

Maryna Mews (members@editorsvictoria.org)

 

Campbell Aitken (campbell.aitken@editorsvictoria.org)

 

Alexis Kelly (alexis.kelly@editorsvictoria.org)

Professional development:  

Davina Dadley-Moore (profdev@editorsvictoria.org)

 

Sharon Lierse (sharon.lierse@editorsvictoria.org)

 

Ron Thiele - Training (training@editorsvictoria.org)

 

Pam Firth - Training (training@editorsvictoria.org)

Editors Victoria also has some paid staff: